The ARR2021 signing, part of the Romance Writers of Australia conference, was held from 5.00 to 6.30 pm on Saturday 11 December.

The following authors were at ARR2021:

Amy Andrews
Anna Campbell
Beth Prentice [cancelled]
Cassie Laelyn [cancelled]
Catherine Bilson
Charlotte Nash
Christine Wells
Cynthia Terelst [cancelled]
Elizabeth Ellen Carter
Fiona Marsden
Heather Reyburn
Jane Ellyson
JF Lowe
Kylie Scott
Leesa Bow [cancelled]
Louisa Duval
Renee Dahlia [cancelled]
Sarah Williams
Sofia Aves
Stella Quinn
Susan Mackie
TM Clark

[list updated 11 Dec]