convention header1

The Australian Romance Readers Association was originally established to organise the inaugural Australian Romance Reader Convention. ARRC09 was held in Melbourne in February 2009. Following the success of ARRC09 we decided to hold a convention every two years. ARRC2011 was held in Sydney in March 2011, ARRC2013 was held in Brisbane in March 2013 and ARRC2015 was held in Canberra in March 2015.

The final convention, ARRC2017, was held in Melbourne in February 2017. Keynotes were Kylie Scott, Courtney Milan and Kristen Callihan. We also hosted a Q&A with Thea Harrison via Skype.

If you would like to order an audio CD from a past convention, you can place an order here.